Contact

Employees


PRESIDENT OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD
Janez Erjavec
T: +386 2 5642 100

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Mateja Jaklič
T: +386 2 5642 116
E: mateja.jaklic@pomurski-sejem.si

SECRETARY
Tamara Vogrin
T: +386 2 5642 100
F: +386 2 5642 160
E: tajnistvo@pomurski-sejem.si

mag. Vesna Dajčman
MEDICAL, Specialized programme AGRA
T: +386 2 5642 118
E: vesna@pomurski-sejem.si

Jana Dimec
AGRA, LOV
T: +386 2 5642 108
E: jana.dimec@pomurski-sejem.si

Boris Nicolas Erjavec
GREEN, POMLADNI SEJEM, INPAK, POST VIVA, Specialized exhibition, Quality Assessments
T: +386 2 5642 115
E: boris.erjavec@pomurski-sejem.si

Robi Fišer
MEGRA, POMLADNI SEJEM, SOBRA, Technical Department
T.: +386 2 5642 113
E: robi.fiser@pomurski-sejem.si

Blaž Jaklič
IT, Promotion
T: +386 2 5642 104
E: blaz.jaklic@pomurski-sejem.si

Miran Mate
Public relations, GREEN, Institution of the Wine Queen of Slovenia
T: +386 1 432 40 30,
M: +386 41 263 107
E: miran.mate@pomurski-sejem.si

Andrej Slogovič
AGRA, LOV, Vino Slovenija Gornja Radgona
T: +386 2 5642 112
E: andrej.slogovic@pomurski-sejem.si

Marjan Ščančar
Housekeeper
T: +386 31 592 168

Eklipsa, grafično oblikovanje – Patrick Erjavec
Fair Catalog
T: +386 31 602 066
E: eklipsa.patrick@gmail.com

Representations


Hungary
Mac-Line Hungary Ltd.
1 93 Felszabadulás Str., Röszke H-6758
T/F: +36 62 430 861
E: office@macline.hu
W: www.macline.hu

Slovakia
Štefan Kunčak
Plzenska 4, 83103 Bratislava 3
T/F: +421 2 442 567 15
T: +421 907 72 94 07
E: skuncak@gmail.com

Croatia
Manox d.o.o.
Marjan Novak
Pušćine, Čakovečka 79
40305 Nedelišće
T: +385 0 98 241 952
T/F: +385 0 40 895 196
E: manox@manox.hr

Slovenija
Pomurski sejem, d.d.
Linhartova 36, 1000 Ljubljana
Miran Mate
T: +386 1 432 40 30
E: miran.mate@pomurski-sejem.si